"According to the UK Mirror reported, NFL intensify global promotion, this year's London race will be October 28, can accommodate 90,000 people at Wembley Stadium held against the two sides are the New England Patriots and St. Louis Rams. holding a two-time Super Bowl MVP, New England Patriots star quarterback - Tom Brady (Tom Brady), convinced that he cheap nike NFL jerseys would not spread out the identity of his global celebrity attention because of his oath to lead the New England Patriots back to the Super Bowl. ???The 35-year-old Brady and his supermodel wife Giselle - Bundchen (Gisele Bundchen) is the world's highest-paid celebrity couple with them last year, the joint income of £ 47 million more than the same class gold absorption capacity Jay-Z Beyonce, Brad Pitt and Angelina Cheap New England Patriots Jerseys Jolie and David - David Beckham (David Beckham) and Victoria - Beckham. Brady said: "I admire Beckham and his deeds, but I still want to do the things I do is an NFL quarterback, the years the game has brought me a wealth of experience and some of the incredible impact in my heart, I still feel that they are in the growth of the child, sometimes my sister teasing, I will be out to win the game, do not let other things affect me. "With The compelling superstar to arrive dui5esf in the UK, an opportunity to contact idols NFL American football fans to Britain, the NFL official a fan activities will be held in Trafalgar Square on Saturday morning, is expected that this event will attract 4 The million fans arrived at the scene. Although Brady is not expected to attend the event, but he is still hope that the fans can have fun and enjoy the football happiness. Brady evaluate the simple the London way street: "I will tell the new players of 2009 did not and the team together in London London is the seat of a moving city, where there are rich natural and cultural landscape, I hope you enjoy playing here, but still hope that we make good use of sightseeing opportunities, after all we want to do this there are important job. 2009 that memorable London race I still remember, I hope we can Wholesale nike NFL jerseys take a victory away England. "said Brady is the NFL's David Beckham, Patriots coach (Bill Belichick) - Bill Belichick is no doubt that the NFL's" Lord, "Alex - Ferguson (Alex Ferguson), Bray Dee and Belichick can say is the greatest quarterback and head coach combination, this combination has led his unit into the Super Bowl five times in the past 10 years and to clinch NFL championship three successful. Since 2005 never won a championship, do because of their poor second line of defense in passing anti-poor. Brady said: "I hope England fans can enjoy the fun of the game wholeheartedly hope that the fans can give origin England New England Patriots refueling, and entirely logical, it makes more sense," Brady hopes against a high level of performance in the game with the Rams back to the fans, the Patriots are in a golden era, although he has also been 35 years old at the career of the late. "Now the season has carried half good enough, but we did not start in the last game, we have adjusted team inconsistent, we can do better." Brady convinced with 60 year-old Belichick together to accomplish goals, Brady said: "He is the only coach of my career, and I am willing to I Take a shot of the coach, London Bowl will be a great game, the Patriots team and I will beat the Rams at Wembley Stadium, it will be another success in my career.




Leave a Reply.